Trainer

Kampfmannschaft

Telefon E-Mail
Adi Franz +43 664 4634599 franz.adi@aon.at

U-12

Telefon E-Mail
Michael Faltyn +43 680 5565590 der_kuenstler@gmx.at
Thomas Edinger 0664/2009535 edinger@expert-edinger.at

U-11

Telefon E-Mail
Marvin Henetmair 09 0650 8489871 m.henetmair@gmx.at
Moritz Hager 1 0664 5028094 hagerm@dachsberg.at
Al Sina Naseri

Reserve

Telefon E-Mail
Florian Dobretzberger +43 699 1117 8883 usenext@email.de

Bambis

Telefon E-Mail
Gerald Gföllner +43 7277 2302 13 gfoellner@prambachkirchen.ooe.gv.at

U-14

Telefon E-Mail
Kevin Ferchhumer +43 660 812 6007 k.ferchhumer10@gmail.com
Stefan Humer 0664 1283672 stefan_humer@gmx.at