Unionvorstand

Obmann Edinger Thomas edinger@expert-edinger.at
Obmann Stv. Bgm. Schweitzer Johann  johann.schweitzer@gmx.at
Obmann Stv. Egger Herbert

christine.egger@neomail.at

     

Schriftführer

Schriftführer Stv.

Brunner Maria

Mag. Ferchhumer Marlene

fm.brunner@aon.at

m.gessl@gmx.at

Kassier Gessl Franz franz.gessl@aon.at
Kassier Stv. Öberseder Johannes oebersej@gmx.at
Sportwart Ferchhumer Judith judith.ferchhumer@gmx.at
Kulturwart Mag. Steinmann Michael michael.steinmann@gmx.at
Jugendwart Ferchhumer Gerhard j.g.ferchhumer@aon.at
Rechnungsprüfer Schachinger Johann schachinger.34437@raiffeisen-ooe.at
Rechnungsprüfer Mag. Wagner Herbert

herbert.wagner@poettinger.at

     
Beirat Berger Josef

j.berger@aon.at

Beirat Mag. Eschlböck Franz ra-eschlboeck@aon.at
Beirat Mag. Ferchhumer Roman

r_ferchhumer@gmx.at

Beirat Haslinger Hubert

h.haslinger@schauer.co.at

Beirat Schauer Irene schauer.irene@aon.at
Beirat Doplbauer Susanne

klausd@gmx.at

Beirat

Mag. Eckmair Robert

eckmair@rlbooe.at

Beirat

Loidl Elisabeth

loidl.lisi@gmail.com
Beirat

Ziegler Patrick

zigpa@gmx.at
Beirat Eschlböck Reinhard reinhard.eschlboeck@eschlboeck.at
Beirat Riederer Christoph ch.riederer@hotmail.com
Beirat Schnelzer Walter elwas@aon.at

Sektionsleiter der anderen Sektionen

Tennis Ferchhumer Judith judith.ferchhumer@gmx.at
Schi Grafe Roland grafrol@aon.at
Turnen Schauer Irene schauer.irene@aon.at