Unionvorstand

ObmannEdinger Thomasedinger@expert-edinger.at
Obmann Stv.Bgm. Schweitzer Johann johann.schweitzer@gmx.at
Obmann Stv.Egger Herbert

christine.egger@neomail.at

   

Schriftführer

Schriftführer Stv.

Brunner Maria

Mag. Ferchhumer Marlene

fm.brunner@aon.at

m.gessl@gmx.at

KassierGessl Franzfranz.gessl@aon.at
Kassier Stv.Öberseder Johannesoebersej@gmx.at
SportwartFerchhumer Judithjudith.ferchhumer@gmx.at
KulturwartMag. Steinmann Michaelmichael.steinmann@gmx.at
JugendwartFerchhumer Gerhardj.g.ferchhumer@aon.at
RechnungsprüferSchachinger Johannschachinger.34437@raiffeisen-ooe.at
RechnungsprüferMag. Wagner Herbert

herbert.wagner@poettinger.at

   
BeiratBerger Josef

j.berger@aon.at

BeiratMag. Eschlböck Franzra-eschlboeck@aon.at
BeiratMag. Ferchhumer Roman

r_ferchhumer@gmx.at

BeiratHaslinger Hubert

h.haslinger@schauer.co.at

BeiratSchauer Ireneschauer.irene@aon.at
BeiratDoplbauer Susanne

klausd@gmx.at

Beirat

Mag. Eckmair Robert

eckmair@rlbooe.at

Beirat

Loidl Elisabeth

loidl.lisi@gmail.com
Beirat

Ziegler Patrick

zigpa@gmx.at
BeiratEschlböck Reinhardreinhard.eschlboeck@eschlboeck.at
BeiratRiederer Christophch.riederer@hotmail.com
BeiratSchnelzer Walterelwas@aon.at

SEKTIONSLEITER DER ANDEREN SEKTIONEN

TennisFerchhumer Judithjudith.ferchhumer@gmx.at
SchiGrafe Rolandgrafrol@aon.at
TurnenSchauer Ireneschauer.irene@aon.at
Unsere